Indian Ancient Science & Horoscopes

 
Home Astro Services Healing Rudraksha Homa Astrology Mudra Therapy Login

HINDU CALENDAR 2019

   
MUHURTHAM DATES 2019
MONTH DATE
JANUARY 23, 27, 30
FEBRUARY 1, 10, 15, 17, 18, 22, 24
MARCH 3, 4, 8, 13, 17, 1822, 24
APRIL 1, 10, 12, 17, 18, 22, 26, 29
MAY 2, 8, 10, 16, 1723, 29
JUNE 6, 13, 14 20, 23
JULY 4, 8, 11, 15
AUGUST 25, 28
SEPTEMBER 1, 2, 4, 8. 11, 1216
OCTOBER 24 30
NOVEMBER 1, 3, 10 15, 22, 24
DECEMBER 1, 2, 6, 11, 15

Glossary :

Shukla Paksha: Highlight Font

Krishna Paksha: Normal Font


NAME OF THE FESTIVAL DAY DATE
JANUARY
Boghi Monday 14-01-2019
Makarsankranti/Pongal Tuesday 15-01-2019
Maattu Pongal / Kanum Pongal Wednesday 16-01-2019
Uzavar Thirunaal Thursday 17-01-2019
Thai Poosam Monday 21-01-2019
FEBRUARY
Thai Amavasai Monday 04-02-2019
Maasi Magam Tuesday 19-02-2019
MARCH
Maha Shivaratri Monday 04-03-2019
Karadian Nombu Friday 15-03-2019
Holi Wednesday 20-03-2019
Panguni Uthiaram Thursday 21-03-2019
APRIL
Ugadi / Telegu New Year Saturday 06-04-2019
Sri Ramanavami Saturday 13-03-2019
Tamil New Year Sunday 14-04-2019
Madurai Meenakshi Kalyanam Wednesday 17-04-2019
Sri Kallazhagar Vaigai Ezhundarulal Friday 19-04-2019
Chitra Pournami Friday 19-04-2019
MAY
Agni Nakshatram starts Saturday 04-05-2019
Akshaya Tritiya Tuesday 07-05-2019
Srimath Sankara Jayanthi Thursday 09-05-2019
Vaikasi Visakam Saturday 18-05-2019
JULY
Aani uthiram Darsanam Monday 08-07-2019
Aadi Amavasai Wednesday 31-07-2018
AUGUST
Aadi Peruku Saturday 03-08-2019
Adi Pooram Sunday 04-08-2019
Garuda Panchami Monday 05-08-2019
Varalakshmi Vratham Friday 09-08-2019
Avani Avittam - Rig Veda / Yajur Veda Thursday 15-08-2019
Gayathri Japam Friday 16-08-2019
Maha Sankaraha Chaturthi Monday 19-08-2019
Gokulashtami Friday 23-08-2019
SEPTEMBER
Sri Vinayaka Chaturthi Monday 02-09-2019
Onam Wednesday 11-09-2019
Mahalaya Paksham Begins Saturday 28-09-2019
Navaratri Begins Sunday 29-09-2019
OCTOBER
Saraswati & Ayudha Pooja Monday 07-10-2019
Vijayadasami Tuesday 08-10-2019
Deepavali Sunday 27-10-2019
Skananda Sashti Begins Monday 28-10-2019
NOVEMBER
Sri Kandasashti Saturday 02-11-2019
DECEMBER
Thiruvannamalai Karthigai Deepam Tuesday 10-12-2019
IMPORTANT DATES
MONTH * POR. * AMA.
JANUARY 20 5
FEBRUARY 19 04
MARCH 20 06
APRIL 19 04
MAY 18 04
JUNE 17 03
JULY 16 2, 31
AUGUST 15 29, 30
SEPTEMBER 13 28
OCTOBER 13 27
NOVEMBER 12 26
DECEMBER 11 25

Glossary :

* AMA: New Moon (Amavasai)

* POR: Full Moon (Poornima)


Solar Eclipse (Surya Graha):

05-01-2019 Saturday

26-12-2019 Thursday

Lunar Eclipse (Chandra Graha):

20-01-2019 Sunday

16-07-2019 Tuesday




Disclaimer | Secure Payment | Sitemap | Refund Policy | News Room | Contact Us

Social Initiative: Universal Foundation

Copyright © 2017 Varahamihira Solutions Private Limited. All rights reserved.